# LIST OF ACCP LEADS

# ACCP Chair

**Mr. Mohamed Zahari bin Razali** Deputy Secretary General (Consumer Empowerment) Ministry of Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs (MDTCA)

## Brunei Darussalam

## Mr. Azam Roselan

Senior Economic Officer Department of Economic Planning and Statistics (DEPS) Ministry of Finance and Economy

## <u>Cambodia</u>

#### **Mr. Phoeng Virak** Director of Consumer Protection Department Directorate General of Consumer Protection, Competition and Fraud Repression (CCF)

## <u>Indonesia</u>

## Mr. Ojak Simon Manurung

Director Directorate of Consumer Empowerment Directorate General of Consumer Protection and Trade Compliance Ministry of Trade

# <u>Lao PDR</u>

#### Mr. Xaythideth INTHASONE

Deputy Director General Department of Internal Trade Ministry of Industry and Commerce (MOIC)

## <u>Malaysia</u>

# Ms. Nurul Marha binti Mohamed

Director Consumer Policy and Research Division Ministry of Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs (MDTCA)

#### <u>Myanmar</u>

#### **Mr. Aung Thwin Oo** Deputy Director General Department of Consumer Affairs The Ministry of Commerce The Republic of the Union of Myanmar

# **Philippines**

Atty. Ruth B. Castelo Undersecretary Consumer Protection Group (CPG) Department of Trade and Industry (DTI)

# **Singapore**

**Mr. John Nehemiah Samuel** Director Enterprise Development Division Ministry of Trade & Industry (MTI)

# Thailand

**Mrs. Wimonrat Rukkhaworakul Teriyapirom (Ed.D.)** Director of International Cooperation Section Office of the Consumer Protection Board (OCPB) The Prime Minister's Office

# <u>Vietnam</u>

**Mr. Trinh Anh Tuan** Deputy Director General Vietnam Competition and Consumer Authority (VCCA) Ministry of Industry and Trade of Vietnam

\*\*\*\*\*\*